Thank You

Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.

EMAIL DIRECTORY

  Lloyd S. Berkett   CEO lberkett@berkettinsurance.com
  Jeff Berkett   President jberkett@berkettinsurance.com
  Sheldon Kravitz   Vice President, Benefits skravitz@berkettinsurance.com
  Gail Stonehouse   Chief Operating Officer gstonehouse@berkettinsurance.com
  Linda Hasson   Accounting Manager lhasson@berkettinsurance.com
Kelly Malone   Receptionist kmalone@berkettinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

  Barbara Lucas   Marketing Manager blucas@berkettinsurance.com
Moira Graham   Account Executive mgraham@berkettinsurance.com

 

Erika Jones   Assistant Account Manager ejones@berkettinsurance.com

Personal Lines

  Sharon Ussery   Department Manager sussery@berkettinsurance.com
  Linda Viesca-Romero   Account Manager lviesca@berkettinsurance.com
Brenda Vititoe   Assistant Account Manager bvititoe@berkettinsurance.com
Office
11150 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90064(310) 857-5757 – Office
(800) BERKETT (237-5388) – Main/Toll Free
(310) 857-5750 – Fax

11150 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 857-5757
(800) BERKETT | 237-5388
Fax: (310) 857-5750

Recent Posts

Welcome to Lloyd Berkett Insurance Agency

November 27, 2013


Company History

The Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc. was founded in 1946 by Lloyd S. Berkett. Regarded as one of Southern California’s most successful, well-respected and innovative independent insurance agencies, ... Read More

Copyright © 2013 Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc.

Customized & Managed by Stratophere Marketing Solutions