Contact Us

EMAIL DIRECTORY

  Lloyd S. Berkett   CEO lberkett@berkettinsurance.com
  Jeff Berkett   Co-President jberkett@berkettinsurance.com
  Sheldon Kravitz   Co-President, Benefits skravitz@berkettinsurance.com
  Gail Stonehouse   Chief Operating Officer gstonehouse@berkettinsurance.com
  Linda Hasson   Accounting Manager lhasson@berkettinsurance.com

Claims

  Karyn Ruiz   Claims Manager kruiz@berkettinsurance.com

Benefits

  Royce Goldblum   VP, Benefits rgoldblum@berkettinsurance.com
  Stan Snider   Assistant Account Manager ssnider@berkettinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

  Diana Bianchi   Assistant Account Manager dbianchi@berkettinsurance.com
  Marsha Estrada-Canahuaty   Senior Account Manager (Commercial)
  Irma Cousin   Senior Account Manager icousin@berkettinsurance.com
  Dahilia Galanis-Cuevas   Account Manager dgalanis-cuevas@berkettinsurance.com
Erika Jones   Account Manager ejones@berkettinsurance.com
  Barbara Lucas   VP, Marketing Manager blucas@berkettinsurance.com
  Kelly Malone   Assistant Account Manager kmalone@berkettinsurance.com
  Deanna Mays   Assistant Account Manager dmays@berkettinsurance.com
  Angela Merideth   Senior Account Manager amerideth@berkettinsurance.com

Personal Lines

  Sharon Ussery   VP, Department Manager sussery@berkettinsurance.com
  Linda Viesca-Romero   Account Manager lviesca@berkettinsurance.com
Office
11150 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 857-5757 – Office
(800) BERKETT (237-5388) – Main/Toll Free
(310) 857-5750 – Fax

11150 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 857-5757
(800) BERKETT | 237-5388
Fax: (310) 857-5750

Recent Posts

Welcome to Lloyd Berkett Insurance Agency

November 27, 2013


Company History

The Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc. was founded in 1946 by Lloyd S. Berkett. Regarded as one of Southern California’s most successful, well-respected and innovative independent insurance agencies, ... Read More

Copyright © 2013 Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc.

Customized & Managed by Stratophere Marketing Solutions